Music and Worship Here As In Heaven CD

Here As In Heaven CD

Here As In Heaven CD
Artist: Elevation Worship
Retail price: $13.99, you save $2.00
14% Off
Quantity Price
10+ Items $10.80

About this item

The atmosphere changes when we encounter God. And He has made His presence available to us, His church, in every moment and every situation; here as in heaven. These songs inspire us to worship with a new sense of expectation and purpose, and to let our lives be the evidence of His presence on earth.

Track list:

  • Here As In Heaven
  • Grace Like a Wave
  • Call Upon the Lord
  • O Come To the Altar
  • Resurrecting
  • Shine a Light
  • Yahweh
  • I Can't Believe
  • First and Only
  • Praise Go On
  • Hold Onto Me
  • For a Moment