Empires CD


“Empires” may rise and fall, but the kingdom of God will stand for eternity! Join Hillsong United as they sing of God’s enduring presence in many great songs.

SKU: EMPC Categories: ,


Empires | Hillsong United

“Empires is the story of two worlds. Our prayer and desire has been to simply create the most honest project we could. Songs that seek to listen first, and then with God’s breath speak the good news reality of Jesus and His grace into the dichotomy, tension and hopeful-collision of this broken and fragile world we see here and now, and the unshakeable and mysterious reality of the Kingdom we can’t see, but no-less know is here – and NOW.” ~ Hillsong

With over 30 million people singing their songs every Sunday, Hillsong UNITED has set a precedent in the church that will only grow with the impact of this album.

Track list:

  • Here Now (Madness)
  • Say the Word
  • Heart Like Heaven
  • Touch the Sky
  • Street Called Mercy
  • When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
  • Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
  • Prince Of Peace
  • Empires
  • Rule
  • Captain
  • Closer Than You Know


Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5.5 x 0.25 in

No. of Discs

1 audio CD



Publication Date

May 2015





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empires CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…

  • Let Hope Rise DVD

  • Open Heaven / River Wild

    Open Heaven / River Wild CD

  • Let There Be Light

    Let There Be Light CD