Let My Life Be Worship CD


A Compilation: Live Soaking Worship Music… This CD pulls the most personally meaningful songs to Julie from her 7 albums, plus two new releases.

SKU: LMLC Categories: ,


Let My Life Be Worship | Julie True

A Compilation: Live Soaking Worship Music…  “To date, seven albums have been released from those special times (in the prayer room at Grace Center), and with Let My Life Be Worship, I’ve selected the most meaningful songs to me personally from those albums, plus two new releases.” ~ Julie True

Track list:

  • Let My Life Be Worship from Healing Love CD
  • I Long For You from Heaven’s Embrace CD
  • Healing In Your Presence from Find Rest CD
  • Sounds of Healing from Sounds of Healing CD
  • I Need You from Breathe You In CD
  • Lord, I Worship You from My God Is Faithful CD
  • He Who Dwells from Spirit to Spirit CD
  • Breathe You In from Breathe You In CD
  • I Want To Know You from Healing Love CD
  • You Are Here from Healing Love CD
  • Quietness and Trust from Find Rest CD
  • All That Is Within Me – NEW!
  • Benjamin’s Peace – NEW!

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × 0.25 in

No. of Discs

1 audio CD


TrueHeart Worship

Publication Date






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let My Life Be Worship CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…