Revealing Jesus CD


Revealing Jesus is Darlene's first worship recording in the U.S., and was produced by four time Grammy winner and Gold selling worship artist Israel Houghton at the Church of the Highlands in
Birmingham, Alabama. In addition to Israel, Darlene is joined by friends Michael W. Smith and Kari Jobe as co-writers and performers on the project. 

Track List:
  • God Is Here
  • Best For Me
  • All That We Are
  • In Jesus' Name
  • Your Presence Is Heaven
  • Victor's Crown
  • Yours Forever - Darlene Zschech feat. Kari Jobe
  • Magnificent
  • My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
  • Your Name / Cry of the Broken
  • I Am Yours - Darlene Zschech feat. Michael W. Smith
  • Jesus At the Center
ISBN - 000768515822

Variant: CD single

This product is unavailable