Here As In Heaven CD


Since 2006, North Carolina area Elevation Church has thrived under the leadership of Pastor Steven Furtick. The church’s high-energy music ministry, Elevation Worship, blends vertical and scriptural lyrics with a driving modern worship sound. This 2015 release includes “Yahweh,” “O Come To The Altar,” the title track, and more.

Track List:

  • Here as in Heaven
  • Grace Like a Wave
  • Call Upon the Lord
  • O Come to the Altar
  • Resurrecting
  • Evidence
  • Shine a Light
  • Yahweh
  • I Can’t Believe
  • First and Only
  • Praise Goes On
  • Hold on to Me
  • For a Moment
ISBN - 040232334603

Variant: CD single