Mighty CD


Mighty is the third album from Kristene DiMarco, and her first live album. It was released by Jesus Culture Music and Sparrow Records on July 31, 2015. 

Track List:
  • Over And Over Again
  • Carry Me
  • Mighty
  • Eyes On You
  • Jesus, Your Love
  • Lily's Song (Praise The Lord)
  • It Is Well
  • Wonderful
  • Be Still
  • I Will Follow You
  • Song Of Your Love
ISBN - 602547249890

Variant: CD single