Reckless Love CD


Worship leader and songwriter Cory Asbury has crafted a powerful new album that marks his first release as a Bethel Music artist and his second full-length release to date. For Cory, the album is an organic, soulful journey into the heart of the Father, and certainly his most personal and honest yet.

A collection of 10 songs, “Reckless Love” is a whole-hearted telling of an essential story in Scripture: a Father’s desire for connection with the ones he made, knows, and relentlessly loves.

Track List:
  • Reckless Love
  • Water Dust
  • You Won't Let Go
  • Endless
  • Death Where Is Your Sting
  • Only Takes A Moment
  • Garments
  • Your Love Is Strong
  • Born Again
  • Endless Allelui
ISBN - 610877929580

Variant: CD single

This product is unavailable