Life Center Worship Debut EP CD


Life Center Worship carries this faith in every lyric and in every song. This Debut EP marks the first time worship leaders David Leach, Ricardo White, Nathan Horst, and Jon & Tiffany Aitken have come together to write and record. Though each of them has already released EPs and albums independently in the past, this team has been leading worship together and building the local church for years. This project and many more to come are a decade in the making. Each one of these songs has been birthed out of the local church, their own pursuit of God’s Presence, and their family community.

Track List:

  • Worthy
  • You Delight In Me
  • Song of Praise
  • Resurrected One
  • Resurrected One – extended
  • Risen King
ISBN - 0888295868747

Variant: CD single