Heaven Made You CD


A collection of songs for instilling security in the night-time hours by Kimberly Hazlett. Children and parents alike will take comfort while listening to beautiful melodies and lyrics that affirm our place of origin as Heaven in the heart of a loving God.

Track List:

  • You Danced
  • Heaven Made You
  • Daddy God
  • Kisses & Hugs
  • Twinkle Star
  • Baby Jesus
  • Under the Covers
  • You Have My Heart
  • Always True
  • Ni-Night
ISBN - 884501365055

Variant: CD single