Let My Life Be Worship CD


Let My Life Be Worship has been the prayer of my heart for many years, and since the release of Healing Love, hundreds of hours of those times spent soaking in God's presence have been recorded. I believe these heart songs will bring a worshipful and peaceful atmosphere to your world, and I would love for you to join me in worshiping with your own voice. - Julie True

Track List:

  • Let My Life Be Worship - from Healing Love
  • I Long For You - from Heaven's Embrace
  • Healing In Your Presence - from Find Rest
  • Sounds of Healing - from Sounds of Worship
  • I Need You - from Breathe You In
  • Lord, I Worship You - from My God is Good
  • He Who Dwells - from Spirit to Spirit
  • Breathe You In - from Breathe You In
  • I Want to Know You - from Healing Love
  • You Are Here - from Healing Love
  • Quietness and Trust - from Find Rest
  • All That Is Within Me
  • Benjamin's Place
ISBN - 0845121064322

Variant: CD single