This Your Song CD


"This Your Song brings together my diverse music experiences and my passion for worship. Each song, as well as the instrumental, began with a melody or musical phrase expressed audibly in my head or in a dream." ~ Rebekah Van Tinteren

Track List:
  • Essence of My Love
  • Basel: Wehmut and Homecoming (Instrumental)
  • Worthy (feat. Jeremy Riddle)
  • Emmanuel
  • This Your Song
  • Lord Bless
  • Child (Remastered)
ISBN - 695677000479

Variant: CD single