Longing For the Day CD


This driving, yet intimate collection of songs flow from an encounter Julie Meyer had while singing with her team at IHOPKC. The project’s intensely intimate title track “Longing For The Day,” connects into the core of a believer’s heart, the need to see Jesus face to face longing for His return. ”I Want To Know God” draws the listener to simply be with God, to sit with Him and share the secrets of His heart. This recording also includes a “bonus” track on which Julie shares a dream she had which inspired her to write many of these songs.

Track List:
  • I Want to Know god
  • Awakened In Love
  • I've Set My Heart
  • Longing For the Day
  • Just Want to Be
  • Revealer of Mysteries
  • It's About Time
  • I'd Rather Be With You
  • All For Love
  • Beyond Tomorrow

Variant: CD single