Love Always Wins CD


This fiery new album is filled with fresh, original songs of worship, coloring outside the lines to create new sounds and to take worshipers places they have never been before. Stylistically, this album is fully alive and hard-hitting.

John has partnered with Leif Hetland to produce this album, and a portion of each album sale goes directly toward supporting LMOP—Loving Muslims On Purpose.

Track List:

  • Coin In Your Pocket
  • Deeper
  • When The Sun Comes Up 
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • Turn The Love Up Louder
  • All That Matters Now
  • God Open Our Eyes
  • I Believe I'll See
  • I'm More Hungry
  • Psalm 73
  • Send Me
ISBN - 889211117406

Variant: CD single